Våre ansatte


SCROLL DOWN

Våre ansatte


 

Hjem keyboard_arrow_right Våre ansatte

Våre ansatte

Geosafe AS | Ta gjerne kontakt med våre medarbeidere

Kvenildmyra 4, 7093 Tiller
Tel: +47 7290 0330
Geotech@geosafe.no


Åpningstider: man-fre fra kl. 07:00-17:00
Arild Handberg | Daglig Leder

Tlf / +47 915 37 171 | 729 00 332
Mail / Arild@geosafe.no
Robert Austad Handberg | Selger

Teknisk support
Tlf / +47 993 35 838 | 729 00 337
Mail / Robert@geosafe.no
Tormod Sjøbakk | Innkjøper/ordrebehandler

Tlf / +47 729 00 336
Mail / Tormod@geosafe.no
Anne Kristine Venås | Markedsansvarlig/ordrebehandler

Tlf / +47 924 07 698 | 729 00 338
Mail / Anne@geosafe.no
 
Dag Molde Jensen | Verksmester

Support

Tlf / +47 917 06 643

Mail / Dag@geosafe.no
Svein Holte | Teknikker

Support
Tlf / +47 901 63 696
Mail / Svein@geosafe.no
Paul Andre Venås | Teknikker

Support
Tlf / +47 922 22 829
Mail / Paul@geosafe.no
 

Våre ansatte


Våre ansatte